We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account you can do so from the My Account section of the application. First log in to your SurveyMethods account and then navigate to My Account by hovering over the icon at the top right and choosing My Account.
Click on the Billing tab and then you’ll see Cancel My Subscription in the Billing section.
You will be prompted to confirm by again clicking on Cancel My Subscription. Once you cancel, your account will be downgraded at the end of your current billing cycle.
We retain your survey data for a minimum of 6 months from the end of your paid subscription, although data is often stored for longer. If you change your mind and would like to reactivate your account you can log in and click the Upgrade button at the top right.